Systemic Skills Development 1st Year


Systemic Skills Development is an enriching experience that grows and grows.


To become a facilitator commitment to the process is gained by following a two-year program with completion of a minimum of 5 modules plus ongoing practical training.


Your foundation training year comprises the following modules.


Systemic Skills Introduction


  1. Systemic Skills Development Basic Training
  2. Family Constellations Foundation Training
  3. Systemic Skills Development Foundation Training 



12 months of practical training via Zoom/In-Person

All workshops and retreats are excluded.

Additional modules, such as Trauma, are not included in the foundation training year.

However, as a facilitator trainee, you will be able to enroll in additional modules at a reduced rate.